Diopet Glucosamine Pure Vegan is made from corn without any other additives of any kind.Glucosamine Pure Vegan do not contain any added sugar, starch, gluten or preservatives. Only pure glucosamine sulphate.Glucosamine is naturally present in our bodies and is, among other functions, part of our ability toproduce cartilage. It is extra valuable for large and/or very active individuals. It is also very beneficial for older animals as our own production diminish with age. Glucosamine is normally produced in sufficient amounts by our own bodies. Individuals in intense training, hard work, monotone work or rising age can greatly benefit from an addition of external supplied glucosamine.
Raw protein 0%, Crude fiber 0%, Crude fat 0%, Crude ash 26%. Glucosamine from shellfish 100%. Glucosamine from corn 100%.
Product ID: 321405
Tell us your opinion about this product